• Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • the Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine

menu contatti


  • UniCredit & Universities Foundation
  • Piazza Gae Aulenti
  • UniCredit Tower - Tower A
  • 20154 Milan, Italy
  • Tel +39 02 8862 4383/40

Email us!

The Scientific Committee

Welcome to UniCredit & Universities!

The Scientific Committee plays a fundamental role in the Foundation by selecting the best students and researchers from among the award applicants. The committee determines the merit rankings through which the Board of Directors allocates all grants and scholarships.

According to Article 11 of the Foundation’s statute, the committee is comprised of at least five members appointed by the Board of Directors. The committee’s two-year term of office can be extended. The secretary general is also a full member of the committee.

The Board of Directors, dated March 24, 2016, has appointed Annalisa Aleati as Scientific Director.

The new Scientific Committee, appointed until 24 March 2018, is composed of eleven members selected among international academics in the fields of economics and finance.

Back to Foundation




  • Awards Ceremony 2017

    2017-06-19 10:30:00

    Take a look at the pictures of the Awards Ceremony 2016! Read more


Last winners

  • Scholarship Crivelli Europe

    All the winners of the 13th Edition

    Read more

  • Scholarship Marco Fanno

    All the winners of the 2014 Edition

    Read more


    All the winners of the 4th Edition

    Read more

  • Scholarship International internship program

    All the winners of the 2nd Edition

    Read more