• Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • the Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine

menu contatti


  • UniCredit & Universities Foundation
  • Piazza Gae Aulenti
  • UniCredit Tower - Tower A
  • 20154 Milan, Italy
  • Tel +39 02 8862 4383/40

Email us!

Belgrade Conference - June 2015

Welcome to UniCredit & Universities!

2 July 2015 – The second Belgrade Young Economists Conference, organised by the Faculty of Economics of the University of Belgrade with the support of UniCredit & Universities, took place at the University of Belgrade on 26 and 27 June 2015. The goal of the meeting was to help young researchers polish their papers before publishing them in reputable international journals and to build a vibrant network. The presenters presented their paper to the other conference participants and received intense feedback on their work from senior researchers.

Confirmed participants included:
- Charles Engel (University of Wisconsin, Madison)
- Boyan Jovanovic (New York University)
- Pavle Petrović (Faculty of Economics, University of Belgrade)
- Branko Urošević (Faculty of Economics, University of Belgrade and the National Bank of Serbia)
- Milan Nedeljković (National Bank of Serbia)

For this conference, UniCredit & Universities has launched a Best Paper Award for the best paper presented by young researchers at the event. The winner, Una Savic, got awarded €1,500 before tax.

For more information, download the call for papers.

Back to 2015




  • Awards Ceremony 2017

    2017-06-19 10:30:00

    Take a look at the pictures of the Awards Ceremony 2016! Read more


Last winners

  • Scholarship Crivelli Europe

    All the winners of the 13th Edition

    Read more

  • Scholarship Marco Fanno

    All the winners of the 2014 Edition

    Read more


    All the winners of the 4th Edition

    Read more

  • Scholarship International internship program

    All the winners of the 2nd Edition

    Read more